Time With My Girl

Kyle has been out of town this week, so it’s just been me and KJ for a few days. I decided to spend a little girl time with her today.

210

We started the morning off with breakfast at Bread Co. before she had to go to preschool. She got her favorite, a pumpkin muffie.

211After I picked her up from preschool, I decided to take advantage of the nice weather and we stopped at the park where she chased the ducks and fed them bread.

212Her smile melts my heart, we had the playground all to ourselves, it was nice.

213We ended the night with nail painting, popcorn and a movie. I love spending time with my daughter, although it was challenging at times this week not having Kyle around, we survived. It was so sweet when we were leaving the park today, she said, “I love spending time with you Mommy.” How precious is that, I love her to pieces.

Leave a Reply

