My Favorite Time of Year

ramos_fall6I think I’ve shared before how much I love love love this time of year. In my opinion, autumn has one the best smells of all seasons.  I know, call me weird, but I feel like each season has it’s own smell to it. I definitely think that Summer is the worst smelling of all the seasons. It seems like the heat just melts things on the street and brings up smells that aren’t very pleasant.  I also love the beautiful colors of autumn, activities there is to do such as apple picking, going on hayrides, going to pumpkin patches, OU Sooner football…. I could go on and on but just thought I’d share how happy I am that this time of year is here.

Leave a Reply

