Papa’s Home!!!

Well, good news. My dad was able to come home yesterday. He is doing very well, getting up and moving around more. He was able to leave the hospital without requiring oxygen at home. Through all of this I’m reminded of how fragile life is and how lucky we are to have the life that the Lord has given us. I have learned to not take my life for granted and to be thankful for every breath I am able to take. I think this whole situations has strengthened our family. Thank you to everyone who has supported us with thoughts and prayers through this, my dad still has a recovery period, but he is getting stronger every day. I think Kenedee is enjoying the Papa that is now home and not at the hospital.

One response to “Papa’s Home!!!

Leave a Reply

