Life With Four Children

Kyle and I had the opportunity to watch some of our friend’s children the other night. We also had my nephew over to spend the night. So, we were able to experience what it was like having four children. (ages 18mon, 3 1/2, 4 1/2, and 11)

DSCN1479We even had the our friend’s minivan that we used, which really added to the experience. I had to run into Walgreens to grab something so we decided to take all the children with us to see what it was like.

DSCN1480Thankfully we had our eleven year old nephew with us, he was a huge help. I suppose that is what larger families do, they lean on the older ones to help out with things. It really wasn’t that bad having four kids around, of course it was only for about an hour, I suppose it would be much different if that was life everyday.

 

2 responses to “Life With Four Children

Leave a comment