White Chocolate Wonderful

1224464018-98412_fullI have a new found love, for a particular peanut butter that is. I heard my friends talk about this a few months ago and would eye it every time I went to the store. I wouldn’t buy it though because I couldn’t justify spending $5 on a jar of peanut butter, even if it was White Chocolate Wonderful. Well, I finally gave in last week and it’s worth every penny I must say. It’s so good on bananas, graham crackers, or just a spoonful by itself. If you can find it, I urge  you to try it. If they don’t carry it in you local store, you can go here and order it. It’s so yummy!

One response to “White Chocolate Wonderful

Leave a Reply

