I Heart Kyle

My husband, Kyle is the best ever! He is so patient and loving. Last week was somewhat of a rough week, I was just having one of those girly emotional weeks where everything seemed to bother me. On Thursday night I had somewhat of a meltdown. He is so great to put of with me when I have these moments.

dscn0821

 

 

 

 

 

 

So, today when he came home for lunch, this is what he had for me. I love it that he does little things like this for me; definitely one of my love languages. I’m hoping this will be a better week than last and this definitely is a good start!

One response to “I Heart Kyle

Leave a Reply

