Feeling a bit anxious…

As I sit here this morning not so bright eyed and bushy tailed as I’m getting ready to leave for work, I’m feeling somewhat anxious about going in to work. The floor that I’m working on has a certain doctor who has terrific bedside manner with his patients but has a tendency to treat the nurses horribly. I’ve had one horrible experience with him and so now every time I have to float to this particular floor I get anxious. So, this morning I’m praying for peace as I go to work with the hope that maybe  I won’t have any of his patients; so we’ll see what happens…

One response to “Feeling a bit anxious…

Leave a Reply

