Christmas in October

So I’m driving to work the other morning and on one of the radio stations I frequently listen to is Christmas music playing. I thought maybe it was just like a special thing they were doing because it was way early in the morning. However, much to my surprise, on the way home there was Christmas music playing again. They are now the holiday radio station until Christmas. I could not believe it. Also, while in Target the other day, they already had aisles of Christmas items set up, same thing in Lowes. Don’t get me wrong I love the holiday season and all, but I want to enjoy my fall season first. Has anyone else noticed this or is it just me?

2 responses to “Christmas in October

  1. i know! are you talking about 101.1?? makes me a littled ticked they are doing this so early! I feel like me music selection is limited now.

Leave a Reply

