When Daddy’s Away…

Us girls, we play. Today was an absolutely beautiful day, I wish Kyle could have been here to spend it with us. This morning Kenedee actually played in her room for a while so I was actually able to get some cleaning done which freed up a little time for us to have some mommy and kj time. I decided to take her to a park, where we had a picnic lunch, fed the ducks, and then played on the play area.

We had a few rough patches this week, but over all it was pretty good. I truly admire single mothers, I don’t know how they do it. I am so thankful to have a husband that is so helpful. I love my little Kenedee and enjoyed all the fun we had this week, but will be glad to have Kyle back home tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

