Tough Week

Unfortunately, Kenedee has come down with what I think may be a virus. It started on Monday after she got sick in the car, yes I said in the car with no warning.  She’s not alone in this, however. My parents, sister, brother in law, niece and friends of my sisters all came down with it as well. Luckily I only caught a hint of it and Kyle hasn’t been sick yet. It’s so hard seeing her sick, she’s getting better just not wanting to eat a whole lot. There is one thing I do enjoy about her being sick (not really that it’s enjoyable, but you know what I’m trying to say) is she is so much more lovey when she is sick and enjoys to cuddle a lot more. I’m praying that she is better in the morning, I’m ready to have my busy little girl back.

These are the sick little eyes I've been seeing since Monday.

These are the sick little eyes I’ve been looking into since Monday.

2 responses to “Tough Week

Leave a Reply

