Such A Lovely Day

The weather was absolutely gorgeous today, a little warm with a nice breeze.  Kenedee and I took a walk to a local park.  We were the only ones there which was nice because I didn’t have to worry about her being trampled over by bigger children like the play area at the mall.  She went down the slide I don’t know how many times, I pushed her on  the swing, and then of course she insisted that mommy join in and sit on the little bouncy animals with her, I was definitely a little big for it, but for her I would do it.  So, that was our morning together, she will spend the evening with Kyle while I’m away at work

Her smile makes my heart melt

Her smile makes my heart melt

Leave a Reply

