The Challenge Is On

Okay, this is my first attempt at blogging.  My husband has challenged me to blog three times a week for 4 weeks. He’s been blogging for 9 months and wanted me to try it out, so here it goes. We are a family of 3 living in St. Louis.  I am wife to Kyle, he is the love of my life. We’ve been married for 6 years.  We have a beautiful daugther, Kenedee Jane, who is 2 1/2.  Kyle is youth pastor, which the Lord has definitely blessed him to have the ability to do.  I am full time mommy and work part time as a nurse. God continues to teach me things daily and I am so thankful for that, I never want to be simply just standing still in my walk with him.

Leave a Reply

